Lovi Poe Fan Blog With Pictures and Videos

Archive for the ‘Uncategorized’ Category

If you have successfully earned the EMC EMCPA certification, you are qualified to earn the specialist level EMCApD Application Developer certification. This certification is designed for advanced level application developers who can customize or develop applications using EMC software. You’ll also need to be able to integrate EMC software and tool sets into other applications. […]

Marian Rivera clarifies feud with Lovi Poe

Posted by: admin on: December 1, 2011

Here’s Marian Rivera’s statement from the TV show ‘Juicy’ related to the rumor that she and Lovi Poe have a silent rift due to the fact that Lovi will be working with Heart Evangelista in the upcoming TV show ‘Legacy’.

Yesterday Today Tomorrow Trailer (Leaked)

Posted by: admin on: November 22, 2011

The version you’ll never see in the cinemas now out on YouTube. Watch now before someone pulls it out! FOR MATURE VIEWERS ONLY

Esquire’s How to Eat a Cheeseburger ft. Lovi Poe

Posted by: admin on: October 3, 2011

Want to know how to eat a cheeseburger – Lovi Poe style? Watch this video uploaded by Esquire Magazine Philippines. Simply Love. We love it!

Solenn and Lovi are two of the most versatile Kapuso stars. They’re like a loveteam too since they’re together most of the time – Party Pilipinas, Captain Barbell and even Temptation Island! Here’s Solenn and Lovi’s hot rendition of The Beatles hit ‘Come Together’ Enjoy!